Recensioni

8,7
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,2
Comfort
8,3
Posizione della struttura
9,2
Servizi
8,4
Staff
9,0
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,0

Recensioni

    DAVIDE
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    21 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Marion
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    27 maggio 2018

    Very enjoayable

    Toilets could be cleaner, and bed could have been made up daily as in other hostels and hotels I have stayed in China
    I liked the location, staff and the general ambience
    ChrysG
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    22 maggio 2018
    The bed and the pillow were very comfortable. The hotel was centrally located and just a short walk from the taxi drop-off location.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    4 maggio 2018

    Do it! It's a great little hotel

    Booking.com shows incorrect location on the map. This made us walk around for about an hour
    Everything, owners are sweethearts
    Patrick Flach
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    28 marzo 2018

    Good Hotel

    It is close to the town center. Breakfast is good
    Marc Dunne
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    25 marzo 2018

    Very pleasant stay

    The Owners here have perfect English which makes a big difference and they were very friendly, also the guesthouse can do a lovely dinner and breakfast all for reasonable price.
    Petar
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 marzo 2018

    we had wonderful time in harmony guesthouse

    Christopher
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    8 marzo 2018

    Wonderful hotel with great staff in a beautiful old courtyard!

    The owners went above and beyond to help us out during our stay. This hotel's staff is amongst the best that I have had on my travels. Not only were they always very pleasant to deal with, they also arranged tours for us and even helped us purchase a quality lacquer box (Pingyao is known for them). This great staff is in addition to the fact that the hotel occupies a stunningly beautiful set of interconnected old courtyards. The room was very comfortable and had everything one might expect (toilet, shower, tv etc.). We would very gladly return to this hotel!
    Stefanie Neuhaus
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    29 novembre 2017
    Beautiful architecture. Great location in the middle of the Old Town. Cosy Chinese Kang bed. Floor heating.
    Hans
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    17 novembre 2017

    Like China should be

    Bathroom could have been a bit cleaner
    Beautiful hotel. Very romantically Chinese decorated. Owners speak English and they can organise trips for you. Mia Shan is a must. They can make you a breakfast with tea and sandwiches. Location perfect.
    Azizah
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    17 novembre 2017

    Would not recommend it for others because of staff

    The receprionest was a dishonest lady, who tried to charge me more for the room and she actually charged me more than the prices written on the breakfast menue And for the raxi to the airport as well
    Hotel design
    Rosie
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    15 novembre 2017
    The shower arrangement was a little odd, but we took that as part of the adventure. Towels could probably be replaced. No real negatives though :)
    The staff at the guesthouse were wonderful (with incredibly cute grandkids). The place was very beautiful, in an ideal location, and everything was very clean. We enjoyed out stay.
    wai
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    4 novembre 2017

    A nice stay.

    The bathroom could be cleaner.
    The manager who speaks English.
    Joanne
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    3 novembre 2017

    Cosy in a Kang

    The room wasn't ready when we arrived as we came on an early train, but it hadn't been cleaned very well when we got in it.
    The traditional 'kang' bed was unique and very comfortable. The food was good and it's in a really good location right in the old town. The owners give good travel advice and can arrange a car for your trips.
    Michael
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    20 ottobre 2017

    Great place to stay in pingyao. Helpful staff!

    Great place, great staff!! Helped alot woth our plans.
    Maria Jansson
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    16 ottobre 2017
    English-speaking staff, very cozy, excellent location
    John
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    10 ottobre 2017

    Attractive traditional inn

    Hot water jug but no tea, coffee, drinking water provided.
    Traditional setup very appealing, though room itself quite small and towels varied in quality. English speaking staff helpful with day tour arrangements. Comfortable kang style bed.
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    26 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Carmen
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    19 settembre 2017
    Very small bathroom, everything went wet when taking a shower.
    Great location, right in the middle of the old town. The couple who has the hotel speaks good English. Traditional Chinese room with a kang in a lovely old house. We booked a tour to see a few temples situated outside the old town and all was nicely taken care of.
Caricamento recensioni...