Bewertungen

8,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,2
Komfort
8,3
Lage der Unterkunft
9,2
Einrichtungen
8,4
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,0

Bewertungen

    Libby
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    30. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Annett
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    12. November 2017

    Tolle Lage!

    Es ist ein hochgelobtes Hotel im Lonely Planet, weshalb wir es auch gebucht haben . Die Rezeptionistin konnte kaum englisch , hatte die Buchung von uns nicht , dann kam der Chef ,der gut englisch konnte und wissen wollte, für wieviel wir die Unterkunft denn gebucht hätten und als er den Preis hörte , sagte er würde weinen, weil es so günstig gewesen wäre. Es sind Nichtraucherzimmer und in unserem Zimmer, im Topf der Zimmerpflanze , waren Zigarettenkippen . Die Plastikschuhe fürs Bad waren keimig, nach/beim duschen steht das ganze Bad unter Wasser, kein Reinigungsservice während dem Aufenthalt.
    Es liegt in der Altstadt , ist noch mit dem Auto oder diesen blauen Elektrobussen erreichbar, dahinter beginnt die Autofreie Zone . Das Bett war zauberhaft . Das Hotel ist im Hutongstil . Der Preis für 2 Nächte war unschlagbar.
    Marion
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. Mai 2018

    Very enjoayable

    Toilets could be cleaner, and bed could have been made up daily as in other hostels and hotels I have stayed in China
    I liked the location, staff and the general ambience
    ChrysG
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    22. Mai 2018
    The bed and the pillow were very comfortable. The hotel was centrally located and just a short walk from the taxi drop-off location.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    4. Mai 2018

    Do it! It's a great little hotel

    Booking.com shows incorrect location on the map. This made us walk around for about an hour
    Everything, owners are sweethearts
    Patrick Flach
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    28. März 2018

    Good Hotel

    It is close to the town center. Breakfast is good
    Marc Dunne
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    25. März 2018

    Very pleasant stay

    The Owners here have perfect English which makes a big difference and they were very friendly, also the guesthouse can do a lovely dinner and breakfast all for reasonable price.
    Petar
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. März 2018

    we had wonderful time in harmony guesthouse

    Christopher
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. März 2018

    Wonderful hotel with great staff in a beautiful old courtyard!

    The owners went above and beyond to help us out during our stay. This hotel's staff is amongst the best that I have had on my travels. Not only were they always very pleasant to deal with, they also arranged tours for us and even helped us purchase a quality lacquer box (Pingyao is known for them). This great staff is in addition to the fact that the hotel occupies a stunningly beautiful set of interconnected old courtyards. The room was very comfortable and had everything one might expect (toilet, shower, tv etc.). We would very gladly return to this hotel!
    Stefanie Neuhaus
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. November 2017
    Beautiful architecture. Great location in the middle of the Old Town. Cosy Chinese Kang bed. Floor heating.
    Hans
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    17. November 2017

    Like China should be

    Bathroom could have been a bit cleaner
    Beautiful hotel. Very romantically Chinese decorated. Owners speak English and they can organise trips for you. Mia Shan is a must. They can make you a breakfast with tea and sandwiches. Location perfect.
    Azizah
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    17. November 2017

    Would not recommend it for others because of staff

    The receprionest was a dishonest lady, who tried to charge me more for the room and she actually charged me more than the prices written on the breakfast menue And for the raxi to the airport as well
    Hotel design
    Rosie
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. November 2017
    The shower arrangement was a little odd, but we took that as part of the adventure. Towels could probably be replaced. No real negatives though :)
    The staff at the guesthouse were wonderful (with incredibly cute grandkids). The place was very beautiful, in an ideal location, and everything was very clean. We enjoyed out stay.
    wai
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    4. November 2017

    A nice stay.

    The bathroom could be cleaner.
    The manager who speaks English.
    Joanne
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    3. November 2017

    Cosy in a Kang

    The room wasn't ready when we arrived as we came on an early train, but it hadn't been cleaned very well when we got in it.
    The traditional 'kang' bed was unique and very comfortable. The food was good and it's in a really good location right in the old town. The owners give good travel advice and can arrange a car for your trips.
    Michael
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. Oktober 2017

    Great place to stay in pingyao. Helpful staff!

    Great place, great staff!! Helped alot woth our plans.
    Maria Jansson
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. Oktober 2017
    English-speaking staff, very cozy, excellent location
    John
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    10. Oktober 2017

    Attractive traditional inn

    Hot water jug but no tea, coffee, drinking water provided.
    Traditional setup very appealing, though room itself quite small and towels varied in quality. English speaking staff helpful with day tour arrangements. Comfortable kang style bed.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    26. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen